Platinum Member Program

Sign up to become a Platinum Member of and recieve a Member ID and Password that is your very own. Sign in using this information and begin to see instant discounts applied to all products. Discounts can be hundreds of dollars off on certain products, and members in the Contiguous US will receive free shipping on orders over $50. Members will also receive monthly "Members Only" newsletters for specials. Members also receive first priority when shipping orders out. Membership is $80 for a year and will include a free Platinum Membership T-Shirt among other gifts throughout the year. If you didn't save $80 or more during the course of the yearly membership, you can call and request a refund of your cost of membership. In most cases Members will save over $80 on their very first order!

Click Here to Sign Up


Home » Kiteboarding Shop » Kiteboarding Accessories

HitchSafe : Trailer Hitch Lock Box Reviews for the product - HitchSafe : Trailer Hitch Lock Box (Back to product)
8 Product Reviews - Average rating 4.9 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Saved me

Lisa - 9/30/2010

This thing has saved me. So nice for surfing and trips. Makes me feel way better than just sticking my keys under the bumper. Had it for a year now and no complaints.


surfsup29 - 9/30/2010

I got one of these for my F-150 and one for my Bronco-Beach car:) Super easy to use.

Must Have

Nate - 10/24/2012

Can't believe how often I use this. Even not when I go to the beach, I use it when I play basketball. Anytime I'm unsure about my keys, this comes in handy.

I want a Bronco Beach truck!

kitebum - 12/7/2011

For now, my Avalanche will suffice. The hitchsafe is badass. Like most, use it for surfing, kitesurfing and at the airport. Quit reading about it and order one!

Hitch safe works

Rando - 11/21/2010

Small storage but awesome fit and stout build. Looking for peace of mind and a better spot to stash your keys? Hitch safe!

Sooo nice!

Phil - 12/14/2010

I know everyone talks about using these as water sports, But I use mine so friends and family can pick up my truck at the airport when I travel. I won't be with out mine, bought a second one for the wifes Suburban. Also great service from the guys at they know their stuff, now I'm really thinking about learning to kiteboard!

Great Security

BillS - 8/8/2011

My first HitchSafe was given to me as a gift and I liked it so much I bought a second for my wife's truck. It is perfect for securing your keys when on the water, skiing, or just taking a walk. The compartment is not very large, but perfect for spare keys. When the cover is over the safe it looks like any hitch cover. I will be getting more of these as gifts for people this Christmas.


MS Kiter - 4/17/2011

This thing is is built to protect...feels very sturdy....i did have to grind the corners of the body so it would fit smoothly in my hitch receiver....super convenient product!!

Click to review this product

You May Also Like

Signal Whistle with Lanyard

Price: $4.99
WeatherFlow Wind Meter
Previous1 of 2Next

Price: $39.95
Skype Me™! Customer Service
623 North Chaparral St
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
phone 361-883-1473
fax 361-883-1539

Check out this deal
From WeatherFlow!

Join the most popular kiting newsletter.
View past newsletters
Top  |  Copyright 2015  All Rights Reserved  |  Site By GM Webservices